ALABASTER KIT VENUS DE MILO - BULY X LOUVRE

€75

An intoxicating accord of tangerine, jasmine and amber.

Description:

Alabaster is a new way of diffusing scent without heat, without steam, with great perfuming power. Its name is inspired by the Greek vases with which perfumed oils for body care were drawn and kept, the first perfumes, whose porous terracotta retained the delicious fragrances.

The Alabaster is composed of a painted porcelain box and a soberly cut piece of exceptionally porous sedimentary stone with a very finely honeycombed structure. The impressive absorption coefficient of this laminated mineral makes it the best and simplest of all containers.

RESULT: cupboards, wardrobes, bathrooms, cars, small and medium-sized rooms are perfumed with the scents of Officine.

What's next? Hoping to find Narnia's secret passageway at the bottom of a large closet. Read quietly to the sound of a study of Chopin. Find inspiration again. Lose yourself in the vastness of your imagination.

Scent:

White calm of jasmine, neroli, matte and polished petals of magnolia, amber and sacred wood. From all eternity, without past, without presencethe impregnable and abstract beauty of the marble goddess lifts the soul with an immemorial joy.

Tips:

Pour 1/3 of the perfume concentrate on the stone.

The scented composition diffuses its scent naturally when the pretty blue and white porcelain box remains open. Alabaster embalms very effectively and durably small and medium sized rooms.

Nota bene: pour the perfume concentrate carefully.

In case of contact with hands, rinse thoroughly!

To find out more about the Venus de Milo, click on here.

TO BE DISCOVERED

Kit Alabastre Vénus de Milo - Buly x Louvre

€75

Un accord enivrant de mandarine, jasmin et d'ambre

 

Description :

L’Alabastre est un nouveau mode de diffusion d'odeur sans chaleur, sans vapeur, au grand pouvoir parfumant. Son nom est inspiré des vases grecs avec lesquels on puisait et conservait les huiles parfumées destinées aux soins du corps, les premiers parfums, dont la terre cuite poreuse retenait les effluves délicieuses. 

L'Alabastre est composé d'une boîte en porcelaine peinte et d'un morceau sobrement taillé d’une pierre sédimentaire exceptionnellement poreuse, à la structure très finement alvéolée. L'impressionnant coefficient d'absorption de ce minéral feuilleté en fait le meilleur et le plus simple des contenants.

RÉSULTAT : armoires, placards, salle de bains, voitures, petites et moyennes pièces sont parfumées aux senteurs de l’Officine.

QUE FAIRE ENSUITE ? Espérer trouver le passage secret de Narnia au fond d'une grande armoire. Lire tranquillement au son d’une étude de Chopin. Retrouver l’inspiration. Se perdre dans l’immensité de son imagination. 

Senteur :

Calme blanc du jasmin, du néroli, des pétales mats et polis du magnolia, ambre et bois sacré. De toute éternité, sans passé, sans présence, la beauté imprenable et abstraite de la déesse de marbre soulève l’âme d’une joie immémoriale.

Conseils :

Verser 1/3 du concentré de parfum sur la pierre.

La composition parfumée diffuse naturellement sa senteur lorsque la jolie boîte de porcelaine bleu et blanc reste ouverte. L'Alabastre embaume très efficacement et durablement petites et moyennes pièces.

Nota bene : verser précautionneusement le concentré de parfum.

En cas de contact avec les mains, rincer abondamment !

 

Pour en savoir plus sur la Vénus de Milo, cliquez ici.

à découvrir